United Way of Greater Williamsburg Administrative Office
5400 Discovery Park Blvd  #104,  Williamsburg  23188
Monday-Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm             757-253-2264

FacebookLikeUsLogo Stay informed on events, volunteer opportunities, and much more.


Larry website framed

Larry Foster

Interim Director

larry.foster@uwgw.org

evelyn3

Evelyn Green 

Finance and Office Manager 

evelyn.green@uwgw.org

Katie Schubert

Katie Schubert

Resource Development Manager 

katie.schubert@uwgw.org


 

amber

 

 

 

 

 

Amber Martens

Home for Good Program Manager

amber.martens@uwgw.org

jennifer

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Heidel

Home for Good Case Manager

jennifer.heidel@uwgw.org


 

Community Resource Center (CRC)
113 Palace Ln, suite F,  Williamsburg 23185
Monday- Friday, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm.            757-229-2222

FacebookLikeUsLogo Stay informed on job postings, food distributions, and much more.


Charvalla framed close up

Charvalla 

Community Resource Center Manager

c.west@uwgw.org

mary framed

Mary 

Case Advocate 

empty

Dianne 

Case Advocate 


 

 

empty

Robert Wright 

Re-Entry Specialist 

robert.wright@uwgw.org